Product Manufacturers Direct Contacts

siplast-300x

Siplast

Dave Mattice
District Sales Manager Northeast
dmattice@siplast.com
203-585-7624

fibertite-300x

FiberTite

John S. Francis
Northeast Regional Manager
jfrancis@seamancorp.com
330-466-2679

ild-300x2

ILD

Matthew Durrett
National Sales Manager
mdurrett@leak-detection.com
502-794-2739

karnak-300x

Karnak

Todd Harris
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
tharris@karnakcorp.com
516-983-3076

kingspan-300x

Kingspan

Kevin McSweeney
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
kmcsweeney@bristolite.com
617-386-6235

novaflex-300x

Novaflex

Ryan Williams
Territory Manager Northeast
rwilliams@Novagard.net
216-372-6176

 

roxul-300x

Roxul

Joe Donnelly
Technical Sales Specialist
joe.donnelly@rockwool.com
484-426-7444

safepro-300x

Safepro

David Ensminger
National Sales Manager Rooftop Anchor & SafePro
david@rooftopanchor.com
214-725-1967

 

unity-300x

Unity

Erick Prinz
Sales & Marketing Office
erick@surfacingsystems.com
516-724-1357

aceclamp-logo-350x

AceClamp

Bob Mercier
Director Business Development
bmercier@pmcind.com
860-904-0251

 

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Congress Associates! Please send us your contact info and we will respond promptly.