Product Manufacturers Direct Contacts

siplast-300x

Siplast

Dave Mattice
District Sales Manager Northeast
dmattice@siplast.com
203-585-7624

kingspan-300x

Kingspan

Sam Mills
National Sales Manager
Sam.mills@kingspan.com
312-995-0964

novaflex-300x

Novaflex

Ryan Williams
Territory Manager Northeast
rwilliams@Novagard.net
216-372-6176

safepro-300x

Safepro

David Ensminger
National Sales Manager Rooftop Anchor & SafePro
david@rooftopanchor.com
214-725-1967

 

aceclamp-logo-350x

AceClamp

Bob Mercier
Director Business Development
bmercier@pmcind.com
860-904-0251

gaf_logo200

GAF

Cory Yawger
Regional Sales Director NE – Commercial Roofing Systems
cory.yawger@gaf.com
201-400-3906

hydro-stop-logo-200

HydroStop

Nick Vetrano
Regional Sales Director NE – Commercial Coatings
nicholas.vetrano@gaf.com
978-376-5902

united-coatings-200

United Coatings

Nick Vetrano
Regional Sales Director NE – Commercial Coatings
nicholas.vetrano@gaf.com
978-376-5902

gafenergy_logo200

GAF Energy

Christopher Metcalf
Regional Development Mgr, Renewable Energy | GAF Energy
chris.metcalf@gaf.energy
917-837-4191

steinel-200

Steinel

Ryan Guilfoyle
Eastern Regional Sales Manager | Steinel America
ryan.guilfoyle@steinel.net
859-414-5422

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Congress Associates! Please send us your contact info and we will respond promptly.